Following the conclusion and recommendations of the Boundaries Commission for England in the 2023 Review of Parliamentary constituencies, the shape of the Arundel & South Downs Constituency has now changed!  You can read more about it here: Boundary Changes in 2023

The constituency is located in West Sussex and covers a large area. Although much of it is rural, it also contains the towns and villages of Arundel, Barnham, Fernhurst, Henfield, Midhurst, Petworth, Pulborough, Storrington, Steyning, and Upper Beeding, consisting of almost 78,000 voters. The South Downs National Park also runs through the heart of the constituency.

The constituency now comprises four Branches:

  • Arundel, Walberton and Barnham (AWB) Branch
  • Midhurst, Fernhurst and Petworth (MFP) Branch
  • Pulborough, Storrington and Ashington (PSA) Branch
  • Upper Beeding, Henfield, and Steyning (UBHS) Branch
ASD Boundary 2023
ASD Boundary 2023
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search