Welcome to the website of Arundel & South Downs Constituency Labour Party

The constituency is located in West Sussex and covers a large area. Although much of it is rural, it also contains the towns and villages of Arundel, Barnham, Fernhurst, Henfield, Midhurst, Petworth, Pulborough, Storrington, Steyning, and Upper Beeding, and consists of almost 78,000 voters. The South Downs National Park also runs through the heart of the constituency.

Following the Boundary Changes in 2023 the constituency comprises four Branches:

  • Arundel, Walberton and Barnham (AWB) Branch
  • Midhurst, Fernhurst and Petworth (MFP) Branch
  • Pulborough, Storrington and Ashington (PSA) Branch
  • Upper Beeding, Henfield, and Steyning (UBHS) Branch
Arundel and South Downs Constituency Map
Arundel and South Downs Constituency Map
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search